Summer Tune : Organic Stereo – The Stories Linger In My Mind (2008)

July 6, 2008

This album is in the category of GIIUC(i.e. Grab It If yoU Can)

no more words needed.

“Brightness”:

4 Responses to “Summer Tune : Organic Stereo – The Stories Linger In My Mind (2008)”

  1. emmmmma Says:

    Brightness is great. I wonder how I could grab this album? (if its something not that legal- which is certainly not 🙂 then send me a mail please 🙂 thx

  2. emmmmma Says:

    I got it! I love it! 🙂

  3. kelemenzsolt Says:

    Great! it’s a summer album isn’t it?

  4. emmmmma Says:

    yes, perfect for summer evenings/nights
    i must say, it’s something new to me with these sounds and noises but they really keep me calm and relaxed and make me daydream 🙂


Leave a Reply

